Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 18, 2018

Reviewed by Tara L. for Robert Tait

Ottsville, PA
We’ve worked with Bob for several home purchases because he’s great! Bob has always been very helpful with informing us of or financing options and we always felt he looks out for our best interest. We recommend him to everyone.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Charles F. for Robert Tait

Doylestown, PA
Personal service and attention to detail

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Aimee H. for Robert Tait

Doylestown, PA
Provides financial counseling and mortgage service in a kind a respectful manner. Takes calls any day/time. Great person to work with!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Linda T. for Robert Tait

Doylestown, PA
You were up front, honest and responsive. And like I said before, when others said NO, you said, "I can do that" and you did.. Thank you!!!!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Robert Tait

Warrington, PA
As always, we appreciate and value Bob’s expertise offering the highest level of customer service throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Robert Tait

Atlantic City, NJ
Bob was very professional and easy to work with. I would absolutely use him again in the future and I will highly recommend him to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Theodore S. for Robert Tait

Margate, NJ
Bob was extremely thorough and always adds that personal touch to ensure that process is completed quickly and smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Karl L. for Robert Tait

Collegeville, PA
Bob was very professional and diligent. He went out of his way to expedite the process and assure everything went smoothly. He was tremendous to work with

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Barry L. for Robert Tait

Quakertown, PA
My husband and I had a great experience with the whole process of purchasing our home. Everything was handled very well. Everyone stayed in touch with us, and gave us lists with dates to have certain things completed. This was very helpful. Bob was extremely pleasant and always had an upbeat personality. He was very authentic whenever we spoke. Thank you for all your time and hard work.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vipin S. for Robert Tait

Sellersville, PA
Excellent service

4.8 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Saumya V. for Robert Tait

Sellersville, PA
Great service, very helpful..

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Heather S. for Robert Tait

Doylestown, PA
Bob was absolutely excellent to work with. He was always available to take my call and he truly helped guide us through the home buying process. I came to trust and value his insight and opinion throughout this experience and would highly recommend him to anyone else going through the home buying or refinancing process.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle S. for Robert Tait

Perkasie, PA
Bob was always available or if he wasn’t would call back. He explained the process to us in simpler terms and was very helpful! Great experience!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Ian D. for Robert Tait

West Deptford, NJ
Bob was great in helping us with our mortgage. We highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Robert Tait

Quakertown, PA
The entire process to refinance my home was quick and efficient. Bob answered all my questions in a timely manner, and his paperwork process was smooth and without hiccups. At the settlement meeting, Bob was both professional and personable, creating an environment of comfort. He would answer questions along the way, and showed a genuine care and concern for my comfort and understanding throughout the entire process. I will continue to, and have already, recommend others to him.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation